Year End Trading & Shipping Dates

Our online stores will be open for the entire holiday period. Please however note that whilst our online stores will be open our offices and customer contact centre will be closed on certain days.

Please note the following trading and dispatch dates for the holiday season.

Need your order in time for Christmas?

Our Offices and customer contact centre will be closed on the following dates.

Friday 16 December 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Friday 23 December 2016 inclusive

Monday 26 December 2016 to Tuesday 27 December 2016 inclusive

Thursday 29 December 2016 to Friday 30 December 2016 inclusive

Monday 2 January 2017

 

Please note the following shipping dates will apply :

Orders with cleared payments received by 2pm on Thursday 15 December 2016 will be dispatched on Monday 19 December 2016.

Orders with cleared payments between 2pm on Thursday 15 December and 2pm on Monday 19 December will be dispatched on Tuesday 20 December.

Orders with cleared payments between 2pm on Monday 19 December and 2pm on Tuesday 27 December 2016 will be dispatched on Wednesday 28 December 2016.

Orders with cleared payments between 2pm on Tuesday 27 December 2016 and 2pm on Monday 2 January 2017 will be dispatched on Tuesday 3 January 2017.

Thereafter normal shipping days apply.

Our brands